top of page

Our Team

Chris Hart

Chris Hart

Interim Director chart@venuworks.com 616-928-2000

Holly Gildner

Holly Gildner

Director of Finance/Business Manager hgildner@venuworks.com 616.928.2004

Elly Weber

Elly Weber

Event Coordinator eweber@venuworks.com 616.928.2000

Maria Skeans

Maria Skeans

Front of House Supervisor mskeans@venuworks.com 616.928.2000

Isaiah Diaz

Isaiah Diaz

Sous Chef idiaz@venuworks.com 616.928.2002

Carolynn Defouw

Carolynn Defouw

Operations Supervisor cdefouw@venuworks.com 616.928.2000

bottom of page