885A8966.jpg

Contact Us

HOLLAND CIVIC CENTER PLACE

150 W. 8TH STREET

HOLLAND, MI 49423

hccpinfo@venuworks.com

616.928.2000

OUR TEAM

Chris Hart
Executive Director


chart@venuworks.com
616.928.2002

Sarah Burgess
Executive Assistant


sburgess@venuworks.com
616.928.2000

Mark Fellwock
Business Manager


mfellwock@venuworks.com
616.928.2004

Chad Mesbergen
Event Manager


cmesbergen@venuworks.com 616.928.2003

JaymiJoyPhoto-LakeshoreAdvantageSurge2021-3.jpg

Jerramiah Chabitch
Food + Beverage Director


jchabitch@venuworks.com
616.928.2000

JaymiJoyPhoto-LakeshoreAdvantageSurge2021-3.jpg

Ben Norris
Director of Operations


bnorris@venuworks.com
616.928.2001