885A8966.jpg

Contact Us

HOLLAND CIVIC CENTER PLACE

150 W. 8TH STREET

HOLLAND, MI 49423

hccpinfo@venuworks.com

616.928.2000

OUR TEAM

IMG_4287.jpg

Chris Hart
Executive Director


chart@venuworks.com
616.928.2002

IMG_4221_edited.jpg

Sarah Burgess
Executive Assistant


sburgess@venuworks.com
616.928.2000

IMG_4224.jpg

Mark Fellwock
Business Manager


mfellwock@venuworks.com
616.928.2004

Image (1).jpeg

CJ VerHey
Event Manager

cverhey@venuworks.com   616.928.2003

IMG_4378.jpg

Jerramiah Chabitch
Food & Beverage Director


jchabitch@venuworks.com
269.760.2733

IMG_4274.jpg

James Morgan
Operations Manager


jmorgan@venuworks.com
616.928.2001

Image.jpeg

Elly Weber
Marketing Assistant

eweber@venuworks.com

Image (2).jpeg

Carolynn deFouw
Operations Assistant


cdefouw@venuworks.com